Dream: Vice President Dick Cheney   1 comment

Dreams from the LORD 2011
6 April 2011

Last night I had a dream where I was working for the Dick Cheney family. It looked like I was working on a ranch. I walked to the Cheney house and said hello to Mrs. Cheney and then I spoke briefly with Dick Cheney.

Dick Cheney was Vice President under President George W. Bush from 2001 to 2009.

A Few Dreams About Dick Cheney
Dream:  Vice President

Posted September 27, 2011 by Tim Shey in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

One response to “Dream: Vice President Dick Cheney

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006
    26 July 2006

    Last night I had two dreams. In the first dream, I was in this house with some friends and Vice President Dick Cheney was there. We spoke for a while and then I asked Vice President Cheney a question. He answered the question and then left suddenly with several Secret Service agents. Then I was in this car driving around (it looked like Riverton, Wyoming) the country with some friends. We then drove back to town and were stopped by some Iraqi college students. The Iraqis kidnapped us and stole my friends’ things. The one Iraqi looked at my backpack and smiled at me and said that he would not take my backpack. I think they took us some place else—maybe a house. We talked for a while and then they let us go. The Iraqi students were very apologetic.

Leave a Reply

