Dreams from the LORD: An Observation   2 comments

.

From 2003 through 2010, I wrote in a journal about the dreams that the Lord had given me and what the Lord was teaching me at the time; I would write about my hitchhiking travels and I would also write some commentary on Scriptures that I had read.  The journal was called Dreams from the LORD.  The journal was in two volumes:  Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006 (272 pages) and Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010 (225 pages).

I was looking at the stats for my High Plains Drifter blog earlier today and I noticed that Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010 had 350 pageviews, Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006 (Part I) had 211 pageviews and Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006 (Part II) had 121 pageviews.  The interesting thing about this is that I have only sold less than 100 copies of my book High Plains Drifter:  A Hitchhiking Journey Across America—it was published in December 2008.

So what does this mean?  Looks like Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010 is my bestseller.  I believe High Plains Drifter:  A Hitchhiking Journey Across America is too expensive (the average price is $19.95); I wish it was being sold for under 10 bucks.  Dreams from the LORD is free to read.  I am hoping that some people are growing stronger in their Christian faith by reading my journal.

Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006 (Part I)
Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006 (Part II)
Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010

.

2 responses to “Dreams from the LORD: An Observation

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It certainly has been enlightening and comforting to me!

  2. Very interesting indeed. I have a lot of work to do to get my material published. For now it is a dream, doing little progress one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

