Obama Will Leave the White House   18 comments

white-house

[16 July 2011]

Last night I had a dream about Barack Obama. He was in the White House in the Oval Office packing up his things. Obama was resigning as President of the United States. Joe Biden was taking his place. Then someone in the dream said that Wayne somebody (I didn’t get his last name) and Tim Shey were right on target.

Just after the dream ended, I felt this evil presence come into my camper (I am staying at my friends’ place in a sheepherder’s camper). It felt like something was trying to choke me around my neck; I began to be paralyzed. Then in my spirit, I said “Blood of Jesus” over and over again and broke free from the paralysis.

I got up, put on my shoes and walked over to my friends’ kitchen and began to write down the dream. I looked at the clock and it was 1:11 AM (16 July).

Obviously, Satan is angry that the Lord gave me this dream. Satan tried to attack me just after the dream. The night of the Las Vegas Earthquake dream (17 December 2006), Satan attacked me before I had the dream.

Benghazi Terrorist Attack

_____

George Fox–An Autobiography
By Rufus M. Jones
Chapter XII
“Great Events in London”
1658-1659

“But it was a time of great sufferings; for, besides imprisonments, through which many died, our meetings were greatly disturbed. They have thrown rotten eggs and wild-fire into our meetings, and brought in drums beating, and kettles to make noises with, that the Truth might not be heard; and, among these, the priests were as rude as any, as may be seen in the book of the fighting priests, wherein a list is given of some priests that had actually beaten and abused Friends.”

“I wrote to Oliver [Cromwell] several times, and let him know that while he was persecuting God’s people, they whom he accounted his enemies were preparing to come upon him. When some forward spirits that came amongst us would have bought Somerset-House, that we might have meetings in it, I forbade them to do so: for I then foresaw the King’s coming in again. Besides, there came a woman to me in the Strand, who had a prophecy concerning King Charles’s coming in, three years before he came: and she told me she must go to him to declare it. I advised her to wait upon the Lord, and keep it to herself; for if it should be known that she went on such a message, they would look upon it to be treason — but she said she must go, and tell him that he should be brought into England again.

“I saw her prophecy was true, and that a great stroke must come upon them in power; for they that had then got possession were so exceeding high, and such great persecution was acted by them, who called themselves saints, that they would take from Friends their copyhold lands, because they could not swear in their courts.

“Sometimes when we laid these sufferings before Oliver Cromwell, he would not believe it. Therefore Thomas Aldam and Anthony Pearson were moved to go through all the jails in England, and to get copies of Friends’ commitments under the jailer’s hands, that they might lay the weight of their sufferings upon Oliver Cromwell. And when he would not give order for the releasing of them, Thomas Aldam was moved to take his cap from off his head, and to rend it in pieces before him, and to say unto him, ‘So shall thy government be rent from thee and thy house.’

“Another Friend also, a woman, was moved to go to the Parliament (that was envious against Friends) with a pitcher in her hand, which she broke into pieces before them, and told them that so should they be broken to pieces: which came to pass shortly after.”

_____

I know history is supposed to be linear, but sometimes I think history goes in circles.

To Barack Obama: “So shall thy government be rent from thee and thy house.”

“What has been will be again, what has been done will be done again; there is nothing new under the sun.” (Ecclesiastes 1:9 NIV)

Impeach President Barack Obama
The Next President of the United States
George Fox–An Autobiography
Gorges Smythe’s Dream
A Nation in Sin
Bishop Calls on All Christians to Leave Democratic Party
The Downfall of Barack Obama
King Ahab, King Jehoiakim and Barack Obama
Obama is Fallen, is Fallen!
Confusion and Every Evil Work
A Dream:  Obama’s Fall to Infamy
Obama as Stuart
Pictures of the Matchstick Man
Las Vegas Review-Journal Excoriates Obama as “Unworthy”
The White House is Exhausted
Obama Resigns as President of the United States
Bowe Bergdahl Release
WaPo Headline, Late Final

18 responses to “Obama Will Leave the White House

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Deirdre: Henry Makow seems like he is very anti-Semitic.

  2. Tim, Makow is Jewish!
    Anyways, eat the fish/spit the bones. The article is ‘telling’ to a degree.

  3. He is a Jew hating Jew. Makes sense!
    Well, let us pray that it is possible your dream will come to pass.
    Biden is just too weak to be a dictator

  4. We have to remember that Satan is a master of lies. We are inundated with wicked messages through the mass media, Hollywood, Washington, D.C.–the world system. But the Lord may do something very powerful to get rid of Obamaspeak from the United States forever.

    I am sure that you are familiar with the Book of Esther in the Old Testament. Haman builds a gallows for Mordecai and the Lord turns the tables on him and Haman is hanging from his own gallows a day later! Praise the Lord!

    The wicked always dig a pit for themselves to fall into.

  5. Obama will not survive long.
    Wicked men are only allowed to survive for a time.. But, it also makes me think of Castro.. Man, he’s been in power since what? The late 50’s?
    America is so unrepentant that I dont know.

    America surely wanted for a king. Makes me sick.
    There can be no other kings but God. No other spirit that man must be dictated by except the holy Spirit. No other son except Jesus.

  6. Amen. The Lord puts people in power who He wants. The Lord will have the final say on Obama.

  7. Let this dream come to pass Mighty HaShem.
    In Jesus name

  8. Interesting!!!
    You blogged this on 2012/12/18/ !
    I am into the #’s thing. Wouldnt that be GREAT if he was gone on Dec 18.
    God willing

  9. I kinda believe, though, that America deserves this monster for being so debaucherous

  10. There is so much sin out in the open in the United States; we get what we deserve. Just like Israel during the time of King Ahab and Queen Jezebel.

  11. Pingback: You Better Get On The Right Side Of History Because GOD IS Going To Break Obama | The Mad Jewess

  12. Pingback: Obama-Care Website Crashes During Hearing. Obama: RESIGN. It’s Only Going To Get More Humiliating | The Mad Jewess

  13. I believe something very providential happened two days ago. A couple of days ago, I hitchhiked from Belgrade to Drummond, Montana. I did some work for some friends in Idaho and they paid me some money, so I got a motel room in Drummond that night. I went to bed at 10 PM. I woke up at 1 AM and turned on the TV.

    There was this film about Saul and David; the scene that I saw was where the Prophet Samuel rebuked King Saul and told him that his kingdom was now taken from him and given to another (David). This reminded me of Barack Obama. I believe that the Lord is going to kick Obama out of the White House in the near future.

  14. Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010
    27 November 2008

    Last night I had a dream about Barack Obama. In the dream, I was reading an article in a newspaper. In the article, it said that Barack Obama had taken some United Nations money that was supposed to be used for a certain African nation and used it instead for his own purposes. During the dream, I saw a map of Africa–probably central Africa–and I saw this line drawn from one nation that went north to a neutral nation–maybe this was a highway. I am not sure what “neutral” means. The neutral nation was colored white–the rest of the map of Africa was a dark color–maybe a lighter shade of black. In the lower right-hand corner of the newspaper article were six thumbnail photos of Barack Obama. The photos definitely looked like Barack Obama except for one thing–his skin color was much blacker in the photos than in real life. In the photos, Barack Obama looked more like an African black man than an American black man.

Leave a Reply

