Mitt Romney, President of the United States   8 comments

MittRomney

Mitt Romney

[30 July 2011]

This morning I had a dream about Mitt Romney as President of the United States. There were two scenes to the dream.

In the first scene, I was in Washington, D.C. standing in this long line of people. We were going to the Inauguration of Mitt Romney. People were very happy; they were shouting, “Romney, President! Romney, President!” It looked like we were somewhere close to the White House.

In the second scene, I was wearing a coat and tie and I was in this big building. There were a lot of people in this building. They were sitting down at these tables having dinner. It looked like it was part of the post Inaugural festivities. It looked like everybody was very happy.

_____

Dreams from the LORD 2011
12 June 2011

Last night I had a dream where I was campaigning for Mitt Romney for President. I was dressed in a coat and tie and in a nice dress coat. I was in this big tent and there were people there. I met Mitt Romney and shook his hand and said, “Nice to meet you, Governor Romney.”

Later in the dream, there were a lot of people on this street. There I saw President George W. Bush.

_____

Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010
4 December 2008

Two nights ago I had a dream where I was with Mitt Romney the former Governor of Massachusetts. He had bought many gifts for some people. Mitt Romney and I walked to this place where there were many people gathered–it looked like a big picnic. I helped Mitt Romney pass out the gifts to the people at the picnic. It was a fairly long dream; I don’t remember all of the details.

_____

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2012
1 May 2012

Last night I had a dream where I was Mitt Romney’s bodyguard.

_____

21 November 2012

Last night I had a dream where I was talking with Mitt Romney and his wife.  I then said something like, “Good to see you, President Romney.”

A Political Memory–1968
The Next President of the United States
Romney in Israel
Bishop Calls on All Christians to Leave Democratic Party
President Grover Cleveland
Putin Humiliates The New York Times
Harry Truman, Hoboes and the Santa Fe Railroad

8 responses to “Mitt Romney, President of the United States

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Dream: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney | The Road

  2. That obvioulsy didnt happen since obama was reelected .

  3. Mitt Romney may run for the Presidency again in the future. The dream doesn’t say what year Romney would be President.

  4. I think somtimes we have to be careful to put to much emphasis upon dreams since it can be misleading and even lead people astray, just my personal opinion,for example look on youtube so many dreams put forth yet so much confusion and disagreement even though many say theyr dreams comes from the Lord .But the Lord is not the author of confusion , i belive when the Lord gives somone a message trough dreams or visions and he want you to proclaim it there will be no confusion but perfect knowledge he will make sure of that .I had dreams myself that came trough and dreams that never came trough that was the product of my own imagination , impressions and thoughts that my brain accumulated trough my daily life. Also i want to state that if your dream is realy from the Lord i am sure he will be clear about it, you said Mitt Romney may run for presidency again , that doesnt realy sound convincing to me , like the prophets of old wich was clear about when the Lord said somthing it sure did happen and it was no (maybe) , Also we have to be aware that when we say that the dreams are from the Lord and it does not come to pass , we have spoken in the Lords name yet it was never from him.

    But it might very well be as you say only time will tell

  5. Servant: Thank you for your comment. I have had a number of dreams come true over the years. Yes, there are dreams from the Lord and there are dreams from the flesh and the devil. Also, a dream is not the same thing as a prophecy—though I have had prophetic dreams.

    Here is an example of a prophetic dream about George W. Bush that came true:

    “Dream: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney”
    https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/dream-george-w-bush-and-dick-cheney/

    I think it is interesting that when I had the first dream about Mitt Romney (December 2008), I was not even thinking of Romney as President. Earlier in 2008, I had planned on voting for Senator John McCain, but the Lord told me not to vote for anybody. I did vote for Romney in 2012. Remember the dream about Romney as President does not say when he would be President.

  6. Interesting Tim have you ever heard of the white horse prophecy

    The “White Horse Prophecy” refers to a prediction made by Joseph Smith Jr. (1808-1844) who was the founder of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (LDS) [aka as the Mormon religion], and was reported to have said that a time would come when the US Constitution would be hanging by a thread and a church elder from Zion [Mormon Church] will ride in on a metaphorical white horse and save it. (could he have refered to Mitt Romney which is a faithful mormon today )

    The Encyclopedia of Mormonism further states about the White Horse Prophecy:

    “LDS attachment to the Constitution has been further encouraged by an important oral tradition deriving from a statement attributed to Joseph Smith, according to which the Constitution would “hang by a thread” and be rescued, if at all, only with the help of the Saints.

    Church President John Taylor seemed to go further when he prophesied, “When the people shall have torn to shreds the Constitution of the United States the Elders of Israel will be found holding it up to the nations of the earth and proclaiming liberty and equal rights to all men”.

  7. I am not a Mormon, so I am not familiar with Joseph Smith’s prediction.

    When I look at the word “Zion”, I think of the Presence of God, not a church organization. If someone abides in the Presence of God, that person is well able to defeat the Gates of Hell (the strategies of Satan). As we all know, the devil (Obama) is in the White House because there is so much sin in the United States. If enough people in the United States repent of their wicked ways and turn back to the Lord, the Lord can REALLY turn things around—and put some righteous people in positions of power.

    This is what I think of the United States today:

    “This is Sodom! This is Sodom!”
    https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/this-is-sodom-this-is-sodom/

  8. Pingback: Repair Shop | The Road

Leave a Reply

