America’s Greatest Sin: ABORTION   11 comments

abortion-rights

Baal Worshiper

This is from The Trumpet Sound blog:

Proverbs 14:34

Righteousness makes a nation great; but sin degrades any people (CJB).

Update: April 19, 2013

The Lord brought me back to this article in view of the controversial Dr. Kermit Gosnell of Philadelphia, PA who is charged with murder for killing babies that survived abortion and for causing the death of one woman during the procedure.

A week before I heard of this gruesome story, the Lord again gave me a vision and a message on abortion. It was like I was watching a scene in a movie. The scene was inside an ambulance. Someone was being rushed to a hospital while medical staffs were attending to the patient. As I watched I heard this: “How can one be safe in the hands of abortionist doctors?”

That vision brought me back to the day I was in the hospital to deliver my premature daughter 8 years ago and felt so grateful that Filipino doctors are not abortionists and so my daughter and I were safe.

America will be judged for God will avenge every drop of innocent blood shed in abortion. Please read on…

=================================================================================

Early tonight I was thinking if I should publish this article because the message and the words I have written seem harsh and radical. But I believed that if I changed them I won’t be giving justice to what the Lord had shown me in the spirit. Uncertain, I decided to put this thing off again for another day; but God knew what to do. As I was resting in my favorite hammock praying and worshiping, alas I saw again an aborted fetus! The baby looked exactly like this image from “baby center” here: http://www.babycenter.com/fetal-development-images-gallery

I gasped as the vivid image flashed. I could not say anything but “Oh my God!” repeatedly…  Then another image showed up- a hand was caressing a fetus/baby which looked exactly like this one (image taken from the same link above):

God’s message to me is clear: “Speak up! Tell them what I have shown you! Tell them what I told you!”

So here, I am speaking to you. Read what the Lord is saying as I have written below; for writing this article has been difficult because I keep seeing the visions in my mind of the horrible scenes that are taking place in America’s abortion clinics and hospitals.

Hear the message of the Lord:

“Cursed is the land of America for it has drunk the blood of innocent precious souls whose silent screams have pierced the Father’s heart!”

Although I had no doubt that abortion is such an evil thing, I have never been so deeply touched by its gruesome reality until last Wednesday, May 30, when I was before the Lord interceding for America. I was literally shocked at the vision that the Lord so strongly impressed in my heart and mind how abortion looks like, particularly in America. When the thought struck me, it felt like my heart was knocked off that I gasped for breath and my eyes instantly welled up with tears as I quietly wept in anguish before the Lord. The Holy Spirit came very strongly as He took my heart deep into His that I could feel His pain and see what He’s been seeing everyday in the Land of the Free. Even as I am writing this I feel pangs in my heart so real and acute; the burden lingers and I know that unless the Lord will Himself remove this, I will not be at rest.

My being less concerned about abortion before the vision is due to the fact that I am a Filipino, and, in the Philippines, abortion has always been prohibited (although some actually conduct illegal abortion such as I saw the other night on GMA 7’s “Imbestigador.)” Wikipedia has this to say about the legal status of abortion in the Philippines:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abortion_in_the_Philippines

“Article II of the 1987 Philippine Constitution says, in part, “Section 12. The State recognizes the sanctity of family life and shall protect and strengthen the family as a basic autonomous social institution. It shall equally protect the life of the mother and the life of the unborn from conception.

The act is criminalized by the Revised Penal Code of the Philippines, which was enacted in 1930 and remains in effect today. Articles 256, 258 and 259 of the Code mandate imprisonment for the woman who undergoes the abortion, as well as for any person who assists in the procedure, even if they be the woman’s parents, a physician or midwife. Article 258 further imposes a higher prison term on the woman or her parents if the abortion is undertaken “in order to conceal [the woman’s] dishonor”.

In contrast, abortion in America is legal; quoting Wikipedia:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abortion_in_the_United_States

“Abortion in the United States has been legal in every state since the 1973 Supreme Courtdecision Roe v. Wade.

I will not go further into discussing the legal intricacies of abortion in America because that is not the purpose of this article. What I am doing is simply obey the Lord’s command to convey what is in His heart about this issue. Thus, I am praying that by His grace, those who read this will likewise see what I have seen in the spirit and will join me and many others whom the Lord has touched, to intercede and pray against this wickedness. The law may not be reversed but our prayers can certainly reverse a mother’s heart from wanting to abort her child; and/or protect herself and her child from those who think and insist that she should abort the life in her womb. This brings to remembrance the vision I had a few months ago during my prayer, of a young woman who looked so fearful as she was led to the second floor where the abortion was to be conducted. I had no idea who she was nor where it was taking place if it was taking place at that moment; but hastily I prayed and interceded for her. Whatever the outcome was, only the Lord knew. But even after this call to intercede for the woman, the evil of abortion didn’t sink in until I saw the horrid images I describe below.

In the morning of May 30, I prayed as I normally do before getting out of bed. Since for days the Lord placed America on top of my prayer assignments, so I did pray for the nation. In the middle of my praying the Lord hit me with the thought that the thing that tears His heart constantly is the killing of babies taking place in the abortion clinics and hospitals of America. Simultaneously I saw blood flowing from the innocent victims; fetuses and babies torn piece by piece, forcibly and mercilessly sucked out of the mothers’ wombs and discarded of as nothing but trash. I saw blooded hands of the heartless abortionists; women in fear and agony. I saw men and women in authority who do nothing but tolerate if not promote this horrendous act and whose consciences are debased. Worst, the Lord showed me the hypocrisy of the nation- that while Americans love and protect their animals and pets; they have the nerve to kill their children from the womb with impunity. Yes, they have laws protecting their pets but they also created the law to have their children slaughtered in the guise of ‘planned parenthood and personal liberty.’ My heart was cut deeply as the vision remained; and the Lord filled me with thoughts upon thoughts that made me cry even more.

Abortion is America’s gravest sin as the Lord revealed. In the following days as I continued to intercede, the Lord showed me further that what once dripped in trickles have today become rivers of blood, overflowing and flooding America as millions and millions of babies have been slaughtered to this day.  Killing and curtailing life has become part of America’s daily routine; and the killing spree will continue as the apathetic leaders and citizens become more and more morally depraved unless they repent! Curse is all over the land as its soil has been drinking the blood of the precious ones who fall victims in the hands of ruthless men and women in the name of personal freedom.

Yesterday in my intercession for America, again I cried out to God for mercy. I was caught off guard by His quick answer. Yes, He will certainly show mercy for He is a merciful God; that’s why He will put an end to all the wickedness in the land, and will do it soon. He is a merciful God that He cannot tolerate any longer the wickedness perpetrated on the innocent whose blood has been crying out to Him for justice. I literally wept as I kept hearing, It’s coming soon; it’s coming soon! Something’s going to happen and it will happen soon!”

America is drunk and ready to fall because of her many sins. As I sought for His Word, this is where He led me:

Jeremiah 50:31 (CJB)

“I am against you, arrogant nation,”

says Adonai Elohei-Tzva’ot.

“For your day has come, the time for you to be punished.

The arrogant nation will stumble and fall, and no one will lift him up again.

I will set his cities on fire, and it will devour everything around him.”

Again, please hear the message of the Lord. Abortion is grave sin but it is not unforgivable. He is calling for repentance before He will pour out His wrath upon the land. May you take His hand and be safe as you give your heart in repentance unto the Lord and Savior Yeshua (Jesus the Messiah).

Love and Blessings,

Cynthia

Note:

When I searched for sample images of aborted babies, I found the following from this site:

Abortion – America’s # 1 Killer

http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/Evils%20in%20America/Abortion%20is%20Murder/abortion_americas_killer.htm

wpe3.jpg (16617 bytes)

Related articles
Jackson, Wyoming
The American Culture of Death
Guns Don’t Kill People; Liberals Kill People
The Valley of Achor
Presbyterian Church in Jackson, Wyoming
7 shocking quotes by Planned Parenthood’s founder
Truth Matters
Did The Canaanittes Really Sacrifice Their Children?
.
11 responses to “America’s Greatest Sin: ABORTION

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I too, have had a warning dream about abortion.
    http://dreamsofdunamis.wordpress.com/2012/06/22/enjoy-your-heaven/

    Murdering babies in the womb, and now talking about rationing health care for the elderly, along with those who think once you reach a certain age, you should simply decide to commit suicide, for you have used up enough of the earth’s resources,… oi! Such utter disrespect for life! But why then are people so shocked to hear of someone murdering someone else in the prime of their life? Is this not what our society is teaching? That it really is not such a big deal to murder someone…and it is legal to do so in certain cases, depending on the person’s age? Or that is actually good for the earth, to kill off a segment of the population when the numbers have grown to high? Can anyone else see the danger in this ‘slippery slope’?

  2. God is in control. Worse judgment is coming on the United States because of abortion and homosexuality. Too many people in this country have absolutely no fear of God whatsoever, so they want the federal government to take care of them from cradle to grave—sounds like slavery.

  3. Awesome blogging! Yes, I agree to the above comment: “sounds like entitled slavery!”

    May God have mercy on our souls. Shalom

  4. Jeanne: Thank you for your comment.

  5. This is disturbing, I can never understand how a Doctor brings themelves to do this! What is more disturbing is the last picture – aborting to manufacture vaccines?? Is that true?

  6. I’m not sure.

  7. Everyone is on the same page with our national evils.

    I had an AWFUL dream last night and it was so bad, I’ve been sick all day long in spirit.

    The MAD Jewess
  8. TMJ: Do you think the dream was from the Lord? Remember in the Book of Daniel when Daniel had a dream and it disturbed him greatly? Daniel 8: 27: “And I Daniel fainted, and was sick certain days; afterward I rose up, and did the king’s business; and I was astonished at the vision, but none understood it.” I would like to read your dream sometime.

  9. Yes, Tim. It was from the Lord for sure. Just awful.
    Only good part about it was there was this big name liberal (cant remember who it was in the dream) and he came to his senses, I wanted to be angry, but there was destruction all over America; many natural disasters.
    When I saw his repentance, I wept with him.
    Makes me weep just thinking it it right now

    The MAD Jewess
  10. Praise the Lord! It is good to hear that some of the wicked (the liberal in your dream) are repenting of their sins.

    “. . . there was destruction all over America; many natural disasters.” Amen to that, sister. You probably already know about my Las Vegas Earthquake dream. There is flooding in the Midwest; if the farmers can’t put in their crops and then we have more drought later this summer, there may be some very hungry people in the United States—reminds me of the drought during the Prophet Elijah’s time (King Ahab/King Obama—same thing).

    The Prophet Dimitru Duduman said that America would burn because of the sins of homosexuality and abortion. I am in northern California and there are wildfires just south and west of here; the sky is hazy and smoky from the fires. There is one or two bigger fires in southern California.

    If the Lord wants to burn the United States to the ground, then so be it. As long as Satan (Obama) is in the White House, this land is cursed and only good for burning. The United States of Sodom and Gomorrah.

  11. ReBlogged @ ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

    God bless you.

Leave a Reply

