Symbolic Meanings That Lead To Victory   2 comments

21-1

This is a very important video from Send Rain; it is really incredible what the Lord revealed to her:

Symbolic Meanings That Lead To Victory

The Gates of Hell
A Sword is Sharpened (Ezekiel 21)
Blaise Pascal

Ezekiel 21: 27:  “I will overturn, overturn, overturn, it: and it shall be no more, until he come whose right it is; and I will give it him.

Jeremiah 51:  “Thou art my battle axe and weapons of war: for with thee will I break in pieces the nations, and with thee will I destroy kingdoms.”

Isaiah 63: 3-6:  “I have trodden the winepress alone; and of the people there was none with me: for I will tread them in mine anger, and trample them in my fury; and their blood shall be sprinkled upon my garments, and I will stain all my raiment.   For the day of vengeance is in mine heart, and the year of my redeemed is come.   And I looked, and there was none to help; and I wondered that there was none to uphold: therefore mine own arm brought salvation unto me; and my fury, it upheld me.  And I will tread down the people in mine anger, and make them drunk in my fury, and I will bring down their strength to the earth.”

Posted July 29, 2017 by Tim Shey in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

2 responses to “Symbolic Meanings That Lead To Victory

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: A Dream about Donald Trump | The Road

  2. Pingback: Physical Sight and Spiritual Sight | The Road

Leave a Reply

