Killing Bad Guys   1 comment

Navy Seals Insignia
.
Dreams from the LORD 2003-2006
21 August 2006
.
Last night I had two dreams. In the first dream I was in this house and there was this midget who looked like Saddam Hussein or Yasser Arafat. He had black hair and a mustache. I took my sidearm, shot and killed him and then I literally kicked him out of the house with my right foot.
.
In the second dream I was either on an ocean beach or in the ocean with several people. There was this man with us who was wearing combat fatigues: he was training us to be Navy SEALS.
.
At a Cafe in Merriman, Nebraska
A Conversation with a World War II U.S. Navy Frogman
Hand on the Helm
.

One response to “Killing Bad Guys

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Benghazi Terrorist Attack « The Road

Leave a comment