A Dream about Hillary Clinton   12 comments

169o8w

Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010
10 February 2008

Last night I had a dream about Senator Hillary Clinton. There were two scenes to the dream. In the first scene, Hillary Clinton was speaking to a large group of women (not feminists) inside this big building. These women were beautiful, Godly and feminine; they were mothers and homemakers. As Hillary Clinton began to speak to these women, they began to attack her verbally—they were very angry with Hillary Clinton. Hillary Clinton’s countenance fell, her eyes became downcast and she became very uncomfortable being with all the mothers and homemakers.

In the second scene, Hillary Clinton was sitting with these beautiful, Godly, feminine women (not feminists). But there was something different about Hillary—she was wearing a wig of black hair. It appeared like she wanted to disguise herself as a Godly, feminine woman, but every woman there could see right through it. Hillary Clinton tried to speak, but all these Godly women began to attack her verbally. Hillary Clinton began to frown; she slunk to the floor and wanted to crawl away but couldn’t. The Godly women continued to attack her verbally.

Hillary Clinton could probably be President of New York City or President of San Francisco and Berkeley, California, but she will never be President of the United States. Hillary Clinton is not a godly woman; she is a feminist. Whenever she opens her mouth it sounds like she was educated in Cuba or North Korea.

I Kings 21: 23-24:  “And of Jezebel also spake the LORD, saying, The dogs shall eat Jezebel by the wall of Jezreel.  Him that dieth of Ahab in the city the dogs shall eat; and him that dieth in the field shall the fowls of the air eat.”

Hillary Clinton and Jezebel
Egyptian lawmakers have charged Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton with Conspiring with the Muslim Brotherhood
What did Hillary Clinton accomplish as Secretary of State?
A Dream about Donald Trump
The Death of Hillary Clinton
Hillary:  “I am Woman” a prophecy from 2001
My Dream of Hillary Clinton
Hillary Clinton in JAIL

Ben Carson:  Hillary Clinton is Lucifer Worshiper
Wickedness in High Places
Hillary Clinton Exposed
Turkish News Report on Adrenochrome
Celebrities MK Ultra Glitches
Execution of SEAL Team 6

The New Clinton Chronicles – 2015 – Hillary Clinton Witch Clip

12 responses to “A Dream about Hillary Clinton

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I wish her no ill, but she’s rotten.

  2. I always thought it was interesting that her husband, Bill Clinton, was Governor of Arkansas for a number of years. I don’t know how many years the Clintons lived in Arkansas. Hillary didn’t run for the Senate in Arkansas, but New York. I don’t think she would have won a Senate seat in Arkansas.

  3. Tim, I also had a dream of Hillary.
    Too tired as usual to type it.

    THANKS for liking all my dreams and poems!

  4. I guess I rediscovered your dreams on your blog today. I will read more in the future.

  5. Pingback: Hillary Clinton and Jezebel | The Road

  6. Women usually represent churches or those spiritually minded. I have no problem seeing how these could see right through Hillary’s facade.

    Advanced Research Technology
  7. Dreams from the LORD 2007-2010
    12 February 2008

    Last night I had a dream where I was at this picnic. I was sitting in a chair with these other people who were also sitting in chairs on this lawn next to a sidewalk.

    Then someone asked me, “Why don’t you believe in global warming?”

    I answered, “Because most people who believe in global warming believe we evolved from apes.”

    Then this young woman made a comment about Hillary Clinton. It seemed like she was a supporter of Hillary Clinton (Senator Clinton is running for the Presidency of the United States).

    I said, “I am glad that Hillary Clinton is running for president because she makes me laugh.”

    The young lady was offended by my remark and began to walk away from the picnic down the sidewalk. A few minutes later I got up and walked down the sidewalk, also. The young lady turned around and walked back toward the people at the picnic. As she approached me on the sidewalk, she began to walk in the grass and made a wide half-circle around me so as to avoid me. I kept on walking down the sidewalk and then she stopped, turned and looked at me. Then the dream ended.

    Psalm 92: 7: “When the wicked spring as the grass, and when all the workers of iniquity do flourish; it is that they shall be destroyed for ever.”

  8. Pingback: Eaten by Dogs | The Road

  9. Pingback: The Death of Hillary Clinton | The Road

  10. Illegitimate President

  11. 26 July 2022

    Last night I had a dream where I was on this U.S. Navy ship. I saw Hillary Clinton sitting in the captain’s cabin. She had a demonic smile on her face. I knew that she was not supposed to be there. I talked to the executive officer and he said that he would take care of the problem.

Leave a comment