Thou Shalt Be No More Remembered   5 comments

Ezekiel+21_31-32

17 June 2018

A Christian lady named Nita gave me a ride from Kooskia to Grangeville, Idaho earlier today.  She told me that Las Vegas has the biggest school for witches and warlocks in the United States.

I told Nita that I have hitchhiked through Las Vegas several times over the years.  The last time I hitchhiked through Las Vegas was back in December of 2005.  At that time, I told the Lord that I hated Las Vegas and asked that He never have me hitchhike through that city again.  In 2006, I had a dream about a Las Vegas earthquake.

Nita told me that dogs can sense an earthquake before it happens.  She had a dog that knew an earthquake was going to happen in 1971, when she was living in Southern California.  In 1994, her dog sensed the Northridge Earthquake before it happened.  She lived in Southern California for a number of years before she moved to Idaho.

Ezekiel 21: 27-32:  “I will overturn, overturn, overturn, it: and it shall be no more, until he come whose right it is; and I will give it him. And thou, son of man, prophesy and say, Thus saith the Lord GOD concerning the Ammonites, and concerning their reproach; even say thou, The sword, the sword is drawn: for the slaughter it is furbished, to consume because of the glittering:  Whiles they see vanity unto thee, whiles they divine a lie unto thee, to bring thee upon the necks of them that are slain, of the wicked, whose day is come, when their iniquity shall have an end.  Shall I cause it to return into his sheath? I will judge thee in the place where thou wast created, in the land of thy nativity.   And I will pour out mine indignation upon thee, I will blow against thee in the fire of my wrath, and deliver thee into the hand of brutish men, and skilful to destroy.   Thou shalt be for fuel to the fire; thy blood shall be in the midst of the land; thou shalt be no more remembered: for I the LORD have spoken it.”

Goodbye, Las Vegas
Las Vegas Earthquake

_____

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2018
20 June 2018

Last night I had a dream where I was reading a newspaper. Inside the newspaper I saw this ad. The ad said, “las vegas earthquake”.

5 responses to “Thou Shalt Be No More Remembered

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tim, she may believe what she told you, but I think you can pretty much guarantee that there are several such schools. If you know Bill Schnoebelen’s testimony (his site is withoneaccord.org) he trained with the top Druid in North America down in Louisiana I think it was. We know South Carolina has the HQ for Freemasonry and operates rituals in conjunction with “Luciferian” cardinals in the Vatican. If you came across Beth’s blog theothersideofdarkness you would learn witches have infiltrated most churches (she was one).

    • Yes, there is no doubt that many witches have infiltrated the Christian churches for many years now. Witches HATE churches that have the power of the Holy Ghost. The Holy Ghost Fire exposes them and renders their demonic powers worthless.

      About Louisiana: New Orleans has been a well-known center of witchcraft and devil worship for many years. I was hitchhiking in Wyoming a number of years ago and this oil-field worker picked me up. He was a Christian. He met this Christian lady in Virginia back in the 1990s and she said that New Orleans and Haiti would be judged for sin: Hurricane Katrina hit New Orleans in 2005 and an earthquake hit Haiti in 2010.

  2. Pingback: Thou Shalt Be No More Remembered — The Road | Gitardood's Weblog

  3. Dreams from the LORD 2011-2018
    20 June 2018

    Last night I had a dream where I was reading a newspaper. Inside the newspaper I saw this ad. The ad said, “las vegas earthquake”.

  4. Pingback: My Eyesight | The Road

Leave a comment