The Book of Revelation & President Trump   5 comments

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2021

16 March 2021

Today, as I was laying on my bed, I was listening to the Book of Revelation on my audio Bible.  I fell asleep and had a dream.  In the dream, I was in this large room.  There were many people in this room.  There was this man reading the Scriptures (it was the Book of Revelation).  Then President Trump showed up and stood next to me.  We spoke to each other about something.  Then President Trump began to pray in tongues.  Then someone that I knew from Jackson, Wyoming was standing next to me and we talked about something.  Then I woke up.

_____

In the above dream, I believe there are two significant details. The first one is the Book of Revelation. The second one is President Trump praying in tongues. If President Trump is praying in tongues, then he is being led by the Holy Ghost in his decision making.

The Lord revealed this to me a number of years ago: “The man who obeys the Lord defeats Sun Tzu every time.” Sun Tzu, of course, wrote the classic The Art of War.

“Trump is demolishing the deep state under the puppet Biden administration. Basically, Trump is using his enemies to fulfill his goal and defeat the globalist cabal. Trump is beyond Sun Tzu.”

–Cesare Sacchetti

Romans 8:14: “For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.”

_____

Conspiring Against President Trump

Two Presidents – One is in Charge – Cesare Sacchetti – Richard’s Watch

Has Trump surrendered or conceived the most brilliant trap against the New World Order?

Latest Statement from Donald Trump on the theft of election votes in Arizona – Richard’s Watch

Trump Prophecies 2006-2015

Trump knows. He’s ALWAYS known. – The Radio Patriot

5 responses to “The Book of Revelation & President Trump

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hold the line! be led by the Holy Spirit! yes and amen!

  2. From Cesare Sacchetti:

    “The first pic was taken in the Pendleton Marine base, in California.
    The second was taken in the Wright-Patterson Air Force base in Ohio.
    In the offices of the US military bases you can’t find a pic of the alleged commander in chief, Joe Biden.”

  3. Pingback: Angels of Death and Trump Dream | The Road

  4. Pingback: BBC SUPPORTS TRUMP | The Road

  5. Pingback: Constellation Virgo / Biblical | The Road

Leave a comment