The Forward Pass   1 comment

RedGrange

Red Grange

This past week, I had a dream where I was throwing a football with Mark Wahlberg, the Hollywood actor.  Twice, Wahlberg threw the football over my head, so I had to run after it and pick the football up off the ground.  Twice, I threw the football back to Wahlberg very accurately–with a nice, tight spiral.  He caught it easily.

If this dream is from the Lord, I believe it means that in the mouth of two or three witnesses let every word be established (twice, I was on target when I threw the football).  This dream could be confirmation about what the Lord has shown me recently.

None of His Words Fell to the Ground

One response to “The Forward Pass

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Was the Alabama Victory over Notre Dame Prophetic? « The Road

Leave a comment