The Lord Will Judge the Media   7 comments

The functions of mass communication can either be manifest or latent.Post the Second World War, there was widespread interest in trying to understand the impact of mass media messages on society

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2015
30 September 2015

In the past month or two, I had a dream where I saw the words “The Lord will judge the media.”*

Barack Obama and the Media
Huffington Post published names and faces of those who oppose Germany’s acceptance of migrants
Jackson, Wyoming: Modern Day Baal Worship
Jeremiah 50: 11-1
The MSM is More Guilty than Putin
That’s Hysterical

*[The left wing media cult:  ABC, CBS, NBC, CNBC, MSNBC, CNN, NPR, The New York Times, The Washington Post, etc.]

images

7 responses to “The Lord Will Judge the Media

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Our Righteous Father will judge all, each and everything… AMEN.

    Interesting dream brother… hope you are doing well, God bless you!

  2. Hey Tim,

    This is Bryce, I picked you up in the Sprinter Van. I haven’t forgotten you. Much love

    Bryce

  3. Hey Tim, Bryce here, I haven’t forgotten you. Hope all is well. Much love,

    Bryce

    • Bryce: Could you tell me when and where you picked me up? I am trying to remember who you are.

      • Bryce: Now I remember: you picked me up just west of Belgrade and took me to Missoula, MT. I met your wife and you two bought me a sandwich at Subway. I hope things are going well with you and your work.

  4. Hi Tim,
    Angela Merkel was caught on a hot mic at the UN asking Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook to do something about the ‘racist’ and ‘xenophobic’ Facebook posts coming out of Germany concerning the migrants. So frightened people are going to have their posts deleted. It seems you can take communism out of Germany, but not communism out of it’s Chancellor. In communist East Germany she had been secretary for “Agitation and Propaganda” back in the day. The Lord will judge Merkel and Zuckerberg too.
    http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/sep/30/angela-merkel-caught-on-hot-mic-confronting-mark-z/
    Also, it’s really evil of Huffington Post to publish the names and faces of the Germans who were opposed to Germany’s acceptance of migrants.
    I think its time for people to go back to email or look for alternative forums to post on.
    God bless, Jo

Leave a Reply

