The Angel of Death in the film Sicario (2015)   14 comments

“TIME TO MEET GOD”

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2022

26 July 2022

Last night I had a dream–I think it was the longest dream that I have ever had.  I was in this city and I met the actor who played Alejandro in the film Sicario.  The actor was Benicio del Toro.  During the dream, I called him Alejandro (he was a thinner version of Benicio del Toro).

We walked the streets of the city.  We talked about the film Sicario.  He bought me something to drink–I think it was a cup of coffee.  Then we got on this bus.  It seemed like a fairly big city–it took a while for the bus to get to this residential neighborhood.  We walked up to his apartment where I met his wife.  His wife was dressed in white:  she had white hair, white skin, she was wearing expensive white clothing; she almost looked non-human, otherworldly; she looked like an angel (Revelation 6:8).  They said they had an extra room for me to stay the night.  Then the dream ended.

In the film Sicario (2015, directed by Dennis Villenueve), Alejandro was a hitman hired by the CIA to take out this drug cartel boss and his family.  At the end of the film, we learn that Alejandro’s wife and daughter were killed by that same cartel in Mexico.  Alejandro was a hitman or an assassin.  Or else you could say that Alejandro was an Angel of Death. Just before he kills the cartel boss and his family, Alejandro says, “Time to meet God.”

I Thessalonians 5:2: “For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.”

Revelation 6:8: “And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.”

_____

Sicario (2015)

The Killer Angels

Paga (Intercession)

The Bourne Identity

The Death of Hillary Clinton

Alejandro (Sicario) – Character Analysis

A Dream about General George S. Patton

INFJ. Alejandro Gillick. Assassin. Sicario 2015

Clint Eastwood’s film High Plains Drifter (1973)

CIA Assassin Unmasks Deadliest Black Ops Force in the World – Joe Teti

_____

Here are three comments I posted on a video where two Green Berets are discussing the film Sicario:

(1) “Alejandro (Benicio del Toro) was one of the most fascinating characters I have seen in a long time. In the beginning of the film, he came across as a loner, a cowboy (the scene where he is standing outside the private jet, looking on into the distance). Kate sees Alejandro taking a nap and he jumps in his seat (flashback)–so now we see he is suffering from some serious PTSD–at the end of the film we discover why (his wife and daughter were killed by the cartel). In that meeting with the Marshals and the Deltas before they pick up the prisoner: Alejandro looks like he is not even listening to the man speaking: he is distracted, thinking about something else. As we can see at the end of the film, Alejandro has one objective in mind: killing the cartel boss and his family.

“The intriguing thing about Alejandro is that he used to be a lawyer; he was trying to use the legal system in Mexico to prosecute the cartel. When his wife and daughter were killed, he changed tactics: he became a hired killer, a hitman, a sicario. Alejandro was lethal and efficient with his sidearm; his skill was surgical; he was emotionless, passionless–he had ice in his veins. Alejandro was brutal, blunt (especially to Emily Blunt) and decisive. He was a wolf in the land of wolves.

“Alejandro: ‘Nothing will make sense to your American ears. . . But in the end, you will understand.'”

(2) “I don’t think I would call Alejandro a psychopath. After Alejandro saw his wife and daughter killed by the cartel, something broke deep within him. As a prosecutor, he was trying to use the legal system in Mexico to go after the cartel. After the death of his wife and daughter, he changed tactics. When civilized diplomacy breaks down, that is when men go to war. Alejandro went to war.”

(3) “Remember at the dinner scene? Fausto says, ‘Not in front of my boys’. Alejandro then kills his wife and two sons before he kills Fausto. That was an act of mercy. Fausto showed no mercy towards Alejandro’s wife and daughter. Fausto cut off the head of Alejandro’s wife and threw Alejandro’s daughter in a vat of acid. That is not merely a casual killing; it is gratuitous, premeditated, cold and calculated murder. I know that the drug cartels make billions of dollars off of the drugs that they peddle. But at a deeper level, these drug cartels murder people as a blood sacrifice unto the devil. This blood sacrifice gives them power from the devil–just like their Aztec, Toltec and Mayan forebears.

“There is nothing new under the sun. Fausto was definitely a bloodthirsty psychopath.”

14 responses to “The Angel of Death in the film Sicario (2015)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 26 July 2022

    Last night I had a dream where I was on this U.S. Navy ship. I saw Hillary Clinton sitting in the captain’s cabin. She had a demonic smile on her face. I knew that she was not supposed to be there. I talked to the executive officer and he said that he would take care of the problem.

  2. A God thing happened late this afternoon. I was watching the film Sicario on Bit Chute when I noticed that I got a notification on YouTube. It was a reply to a comment I put on this video where two Green Berets discuss the film Sicario (“GREEN BERET Reacts to Sicario”). What are the odds of that?!

    • Thats cool!

      • Pauli: Something incredible happened just after I read your comment. I went back to the film Sicario. I wanted to hear where Alejandro says, “Time to meet God”–just before he kills the cartel boss and his family. I took a guess and started the film at around the 1:46:50 mark RIGHT BEFORE ALEJANDRO SAYS, “TIME TO MEET GOD”! It was just a guess! That is an absolute God thing!

        What does this mean? I believe the dream means that the Lord is going to kill some very evil men in the near future. I have heard from several prophetic voices that the Lord has released an Angel of Death in the earth to deal with some very evil men. When the justice of men fails, then the Justice of the Most High God is coming quickly. GOD’S JUDGMENT.

      • Good riddance to them!
        I agree in Jesus name.
        EVIL people!

  3. Pingback: A Marine’s Encounter with Michael the Archangel | The Road

  4. Pingback: Robin Bullock – Isaiah 63 | The Road

  5. Pingback: The Assassin Shall Be Assassinated | The Road

  6. Pingback: Caretaker of the House – the White House | The Road

  7. [20 September 2022, 6:52 PM – from an email]

    Something very interesting happened about an hour or two ago. I was doing some research on the death of General George Patton back in 1945. Some people think that he was assassinated. As I was doing the research, a friend of mine from New Zealand, Alex, sent me an email. Alex told me that the night before he got a word “assassination”. He tried to put this information on a comment on the blog Richard’s Watch but was not able to. So Alex contacted me so that I could contact Richard.

    What are the odds of me doing research on a possible assassination of General George Patton and then someone sends me an email about “assassination”? It is definitely a God thing.

    Here is the email from Alex:

    Tim,
    I wanted to let Richard know I got the word ASSASSANATION LAST NIGHT AT 3 am. It shook me.
    I seem to be blocked by WordPress.
    Spelling does not look right but apparently it is.
    Alex
    Hope all well with you.!

    Here is my reply:

    Alex: Did you want me to tell Richard about what you told me?

    Do you want to hear something crazy? Actually, it is not crazy—it is a God thing—it is a God-incidence. I just received your email while I was doing some research on the death of General George Patton back in 1945. Many people think that Patton was murdered or assassinated. What are the odds of me researching the possible assassination of General Patton (my favorite general) and then I get an email from you with the word “assassination” in it? Praise God!

    Was Patton Killed?
    https://nypost.com/2010/12/19/was-patton-killed/

    Prophecy Progress Update 20: ‘Two Presidents’ and America in ‘back of beyond’
    https://richards-watch.org/2022/09/20/prophecy-progress-update-20-two-presidents-and-america-in-back-of-beyond/

  8. Pingback: Paga (Intercession) | The Road

  9. Pingback: Angels of Death and Trump Dream | The Road

Leave a comment