Prophetic People are being Attacked?!   11 comments

Prophetic People are being Attacked?!

In this video, Daniel Adams says that prophets don’t only cast out demons, they move out demonic principalities and SHIFT whole cities into revival (21:14 – 21:50). This is confirmation on what the Lord has shown me concerning the work of intercession in my life.

John 15:18-20: “If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you. If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you. Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.”

Picture of a Prophet

The Trial of a Prophet

The Spirit of a Prophet

Andrew Whalen – SHIFT in the heavens (43:50 – 44:35)

Andrew Whalen – SHIFT in the season for the Plan for America (59:40 – 1:00:20)

11 responses to “Prophetic People are being Attacked?!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I read this and read this out loud to my husband and cried. This is the most accurate on the mark writing I have ever read by someone in a very long time. Thanks for posting it. ❤️ JG

  2. Thank God for “no weapon formed against us can prosper” and “Christ in you is greater than he who is in this world” and “If God is for you, who can be against you” and “nothing is too hard for God” and “what is impossible with men is possible with God” and “nothing is impossible for those who believe” and I am standing on these Promises as it has been difficult since Thanksgiving 2022 for me, but God is ABLE to keep me from harm even in the midst of the attacks of the enemy, and the Words of God are the Sword of the Spirit I use to keep me divided from evil and united with Christ as my Head; fully realizing the inheritance fulfilled in Christ. If God was able to keep those under Moses, with nothing wearing out or getting feeble, then under Christ how much more is our Abba Father able to keep us spirit and soul and body! Thank God for the Blood of Jesus!

    • In my experience, when I am in a state of obedience (under the Blood, in the Presence of God), it is almost impossible for Satan to attack me. The stronger we become in Christ, the attacks become fewer and farther between. Satan has no power against the Holy Ghost Fire.

      I think it is interesting that this past week I was thinking that I hadn’t been attacked by a demon in my sleep (sleep paralysis) for two or three years. Just yesterday, I posted something on my High Plains Drifter blog after midnight. Later that night, I could feel this evil presence come into my room and, as my legs became paralyzed (the paralysis starts with the legs, then the midsection, then the head), I said out loud, “In the Name of Jesus Christ begone, Satan!” The evil presence left the room and the paralysis was gone. There is no doubt in my mind that the post I published on my High Plains Drifter blog stirred up a hornet’s nest in hell. Here is the post:

      THE BIGGEST COVERT OPERATION IN HISTORY
      http://tim-shey.blogspot.com/2023/09/the-greatest-show-on-earth-2023.html

      • I haven’t been attacked by demons, but it is a loud “sound” that seems to be coming against my mind, seemingly being “directed at me”? interfering with my sleep so not getting uninterrupted deep sleep, and not having the “God-dreams” and night visions I was having; a distracting “noise” that is very loud at night. Thankfully every morning His mercies are new, His grace is new, His Faithfulness is new and in His Word I am renewed and refreshed and revived!

  3. Many years ago I was told that if you can’t handle rejection and ridicule then don’t get into prophesying. This statement has certainly rang true for me.

    • If someone is devoted to Christ, they will be rejected by many people because they are not conformed to the world. The prophet is especially rejected because their life and message come across as too radical–especially for religious people. When you are led by the Holy Ghost, your life appears to be very strange to the world and also to church people. John the Baptist lived on the other side of the Jordan River; he wore camel’s hair and ate locusts and wild honey. Some people thought he was crazy and some people thought he was a man of God.

      Back in 1989, I was kicked out of a Christian household because I told my housemates that I was baptized in the Holy Ghost with the evidence of speaking in tongues and that I had been delivered of a lot of demons. The first day after I was kicked out of the house, I definitely suffered from a spirit of rejection. But that night, the Holy Ghost Fire fell very heavy upon me and I was healed of any rejection. And then, a few days later, the Lord gave me a new prayer language. It was like the Lord rewarded me for staying true to Him and to my testimony. In my experience, I have probably been rejected more from church people than from unbelievers.

      Locusts and Wild Honey

      Locusts and Wild Honey

  4. Pingback: What Can’t Kill You Will Only Make You Stronger | The Road

  5. Pingback: The Art of War | The Road

  6. Pingback: Russell Brand On Bill Maher: Blows It OUT OF THE WATER Against Big Pharma | The Mad Jewess

Leave a comment