Dead in the Water   20 comments

dead-in-the-water

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2016
24 October 2013

Last night I had a dream where I was on this ship.  It may have been an American aircraft carrier.  There were thousands of people on this ship.  Barack Obama was walking around and talking with the people on the ship.

Then Obama asked, “Should I resign?”

Two people raised their hands and said that he should not resign.  The rest of the people on the ship said nothing.

Then Ted Kennedy stood up and began making a speech about his family and some other things.  That is all I remember about the dream.

Ted Kennedy passed away a few years ago, so I wondered why a dead man was talking to the people.  Ted Kennedy plus the fact we were on a ship in the water might mean that Obama’s presidency is dead in the water.

_____

The Downfall of Barack Obama
John McTernan’s Insights

Presidential seal falls off podium as Obama speaks

_____

The Emperor Has No Clothes

Here is a great comment by Joni; it is from a post on John McTernan’s Insights:

John, I know you show us time and time again that Obama is making himself a laughing stock, and is getting weaker and weaker. But it appears to me that he just doesnt care. I mean a Narcisist such as he is doesn’t see it, and if he possibly sees it, it can’t possibly be true if its a negative about him. As long as he gets his adoration and golfing in, he seems to be rolling merrily along. Thats how it appears to me anyways. he reminds me of that fable we learned as a kid, where the Emperor wanted his new clothes, and the weaver pretended to weave a beautiful fabric such as no one had ever seen before, yet there really was nothing there. It seems none of us have ever seen such arrogance and non concern by a politician in our lifetime, I know I have not.
God surely chose the right man for the job. It seems strange to me in a way, that as full of himself as he is, he does not realize he is being used by God for God’s ultimate good, and one day he will be shown I guess. We should pray for the man, it won’t be allah he has to answer to, tho thats what he thinks now.
Very thankful we have this insight.
God Bless us all,
Joni

The Emperor’s New Clothes
Gorges Smythe’s Dream

The Emperor Has No Clothes – The Radio Patriot

45

Barack Obama and his Cabinet

Obama is naked because he is not washed in the Blood of Jesus and is not covered by the Presence of God.  Obama’s sin blinds him to his own nakedness.

Revelation 3: 17:  “Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked.”

20 responses to “Dead in the Water

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think you’re right.
    His presidency is dead now especially as he messed with our insurances all over the land.
    God HATES Hussein Obama.
    Or at least hates his evil way

  2. TMJ: Obama needs to resign as soon as possible.

  3. Maybe it means that it matters nothing what he does now, that he is on a sinking ship and it is going down regardless. God bless you Tim!

  4. Amen. Obama is totally Satanic and the prayers of Christians are going to remove him from the White House.

  5. Hi Tim,

    Here’s my take of your dream. The ship represents America. Those two who said he should not resign could represent the minority who still believes in him while the rest who didn’t say anything could actually represent the majority who either believes he should resign but don’t care enough to protest or those who just accepts the fact that they could not do anything to change the situation. Ted Kennedy who is already dead could be foretelling the imminent death of America under Obama.

    With the recent scandal on Obamacare I am reminded of my vision where Obama and his team posed behind a banner, like they were posing for a picture taking. Then I heard, “Obama’s medical team is a failure.”

    God bless….
    Cynthia

  6. I hope it’s not the death of America but rather his presidency

  7. I believe that Obama is considering resignation. Came to me this AM. So, you may be right about his resigning.
    HOWEVER:
    I truly believe that America is going to face judgment for gay and baby murder–we HAVE to. God is not mocked.

  8. TMJ: America has to face judgment or else there is no God.

  9. I agree. I have been banned from another website again for posting that ‘gay’ is abomination. “Conservative” website.

  10. TMJ: Absolutely: homosexuality is a sin, it is a perversion of what God intended for man and woman. When the Lord created Adam and Eve, He created man to be masculine and woman to be feminine. The Lord didn’t create Adam and Steve or Eve and Mary Ellen.

  11. Do you recall that there was a woman who was found dead in the water after Ted K. drove a car off a bridge in 1969.
    I wonder if the dream is about America heading for trouble.

  12. Pingback: The Downfall of Barack Obama | The Road

  13. Pingback: Barack Obama and Africa | The Road

  14. Pingback: Vladimir Putin on Barack Obama | The Road

  15. 21 April 2012

    Last night I had a dream where I was talking with Barack Obama. We talked for quite sometime. Then I felt something plop down on my head. I shook my head real hard and then this little snake fell onto my pillow. It looked like a baby rattlesnake and it’s mouth was open wide ready to bite me, it’s body was coiled ready to strike at me. Then I awoke from the dream.

    At first glance, if this dream was from the Lord, then it means that Barack Obama is a snake. At second glance, it means that Obama is a snake. At third glance, it means that Obama is a snake. (In the mouth of two or three witnesses let every word be established)

    Notice the snake is a baby snake–it is not a big snake. I believe the big snake that runs Obama’s administration is George Soros; Obama is merely a puppet of his Marxist/Muslim overlords.

    This dream is also the opposite of that Messianic prophecy in the Book of Genesis where it is written that the seed of the woman shall bruise the serpent’s head.

    In this dream, the serpent lands on my head and then I shake it off of my head–I was never bit or harmed. Eventhough I was talking with a snake, I was not bit by the snake. Thank you, Lord, for your protection.

Leave a comment