Vladimir Putin on Barack Obama   26 comments

thkzyl55cd

President Vladimir Putin of Russia

Dreams from the LORD 2011-2014
18 May 2014

Last night I had a dream where I was talking with Vladimir Putin, the President of Russia.  We spoke for quite some time.  In a nutshell, Putin said that Obama was put in power to destroy the United States.

_____

Barack Obama
Betrayal
Barack Obama and the Media
Dead in the Water
A Vision about George Washington and America
A Gift from Russia
Even Vladimir Putin says USA is doomed without its Christian Faith
The Greatest Cultural Victory of the Left Has Been to Disregard the Nazi-Soviet Pact
Vladimir Putin’s Christian Faith
Mark Taylor’s Prophetic Word on Russia and the United States (10-30-16)
Breaking New:  Iran ousted from Syria in Trump-Putin safe zones deal
A Dream about Donald Trump
Thomas Sowell Brilliantly Dismantles Obama’s Presidency
Putin just Exposed the Plot to Destroy America
Putin embarrasses Megyn Kelly
Dover Beach
Obama Will Leave the White House
Dream:  Destructive Group Cut Off

Tomi Arayomi – Dream about Barack Obama

The Dumbest & Most Dangerous Thing Obama Has Ever Said

_____

“Russia was a slave in Europe, but would be a master in Asia.”

–Fyodor Dostoyevsky

[As quoted in “Dilemmas of Empire 1850-1918: Power, Territory, Identity” by Dominic Livien in Journal of Contemporary History, Vol. 34, No.2 (April 1999), pp. 180.]

DVtDOPDU8AEjtK6

cbd3cb0512ee5167e57d4e4bf77b934e--classic-bronco-truth-hurts

putin-church-2

26 responses to “Vladimir Putin on Barack Obama

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Is this all that was revealed in your dream?

  2. Tony: In the dream, I spoke with Putin for quite a while, but this is all I remember.

  3. HI TIM!!
    Long, long time. Miss you a lot.

    I also had a dream of Putin but I cannot remember it.
    I DO believe that your dream is correct.

    Putin must really feel perplexed.. It is an ideology from HIS country that Obama is pushing on all of us.

    The MAD Jewess
  4. TMJ: Sometimes I feel sorry for Putin every time he has to talk to Obama. You can tell that Putin doesn’t take Obama seriously. I am sure that many world leaders make fun of Obama on a regular basis. Obama is such a horrible embarrassment to the United States.

  5. I feel for Putin, he is a man talking with a mouse.

    The MAD Jewess
  6. ‘Obama is such a horrible embarrassment to the United States.’

    TIM:

    Obama IS a mirror of most people in the USSA–sad, but truth

    The MAD Jewess
  7. I have said this before: Obama reminds me of King Ahab of ancient Israel. The Lord put a wicked king in power as a mirror of a wicked nation that turned its back on God. But the prophets Elijah and Elisha did some very powerful things for the Lord that glorified God.

  8. Pray prophetically, with the power of the walking prophets just mentioned, Elijah and Elisha, but in the name of Jesus, as we confront his enemy, Satan, with the Living Word from us!

  9. Pingback: A Vision about George Washington and America | The Road

  10. Pingback: The Killer Angels | The Road

  11. Pingback: A Dream about Donald Trump | The Road

  12. Very creepy, but unfortunately, fathomable!

  13. The post of two years ago is very much more evident today. Obama and other opponents of Trump serve those who are trying to direct us into their new world order and are destroying America in the process. Trump loves his country and is trying to make it great again; what American would hate him for that?

  14. I agree, but more than that; he is a necessity. MSM and people of influence are almost unanimously against him. Just for a start, other than Perot, he is the only one addressing the shipment of our industrial base across the Pacific.

  15. I agree with that dream. Obama was put into power by globalists intent on establishing their New World Order. The same thing has happened to NZ – we had a banker from Merril Lynch put in charge. He’s just resigned as our Prime Minister. He’s jumped ship just after the earthquakes, on the same day that Italy’s prime minister has resigned. We are left uneasily wondering why.

  16. It is also greatly possible that BHO is a tool of Globalists. Born as a subject of the Queen and citizen of Great Britain in British East Africa (there was no sovereign Kenya at that time); then citizen of Indonesia and a Muslim; a Nobel Prize for a Pulse… There is so much more to this. Maybe a contemporary Gibbons of today will write “Decline and Fall of the British Empire.” Saudi Arabia plays a large part, but is not the center of power.

    • Speaking of Barack Obama and Kenya, you might like to read this dream that I had several years ago:

      https://hitchhikeamerica.wordpress.com/2016/10/30/barack-obama-and-africa/

      The Decline and Fall of the British Empire. There may not be a British Empire anymore, but there is definitely British influence in the world. Isn’t it great that Great Britain is out of the European Union. Praise the Lord! Great Britain was not meant to be a slave of continental Europe (EU)—Great Britain is supposed to be a world leader.

      • Brits think Americans are stupid, and the Chatham House folk deem the United States to be the female dog for England.

  17. Pingback: Crazy George Soros | The Road

  18. Thanks for the ping-back on this interesting post and chat Tim. Am taking a fresh look at the ‘secular’ book The Invisible Hand that opened me up to Bible prophecy as non-Christian – if you haven’t read about and noticed its cover with UK, US & Russian flags you may like to check > https://richards-watch.org/about/welcome-to-blog-and-about-me/

  19. I have had four dreams about Donald Trump:

    Dreams from the LORD 2011-2016
    25 May 2016

    Last night I had a dream where I was driving this tractor-trailer.
    Sitting in the cab of the truck with me was Donald Trump. We were
    hauling heavy equipment. We couldn’t find a place to park the
    tractor-trailer, so I drove to this lot next to this job site and parked
    it there. I told Donald Trump that I had parked trucks there before.
    The owner of the lot walked up to our truck and I asked him if I could
    park our tractor-trailer there for a short while. He said it would be
    all right to park it there for a few days.

    Dreams from the LORD 2011-2016
    20 September 2016

    Last night I had a dream where I saw Donald Trump dressed in a
    business suit sitting comfortably on top of this bed. He was surrounded
    by many people—they looked like reporters. Trump was casually talking to
    the reporters.

    I believe this dream means that Trump will easily win the election in November.

    Dreams from the LORD 2011-2017
    27 February 2017

    Last night I had two dreams with Donald Trump.

    In the first dream, I was traveling with President Trump. He was
    meeting with people, talking to people: the general needs to visit his
    troops.

    The next scene: we were sitting in this restaurant having some
    breakfast, when someone placed a book on the countertop. It was my
    second book: The First Time I Rode a Freight Train & other
    hitchhiking stories.

    I said, “What is this book doing here?”

    Right away, President Trump took my book, opened it up and began
    writing some comments in the margins. He told me that he had read the
    book and liked it a lot. We spoke for a long time, but I forget most of
    the details.

    I then woke up and was surprised that it was all a dream. It seemed so real: I was talking with President Trump.

    I went back to sleep. Then I had another dream with Donald Trump.
    We spoke with each other for quite some time. It was similar to the
    previous dream.

    Genesis 41:32: “And for that the dream was doubled unto Pharaoh
    twice; it is because the thing is established by God, and God will
    shortly bring it to pass.”

    When a dream is repeated twice during the same night, it definitely
    means something. In the mouth of two or three witnesses, let every word
    be established.

  20. Pingback: Barack Obama and Africa | The Road

  21. Pingback: Eagles over America | The Road

  22. 21 April 2012

    Last night I had a dream where I was talking with Barack Obama. We talked for quite sometime. Then I felt something plop down on my head. I shook my head real hard and then this little snake fell onto my pillow. It looked like a baby rattlesnake and it’s mouth was open wide ready to bite me, it’s body was coiled ready to strike at me. Then I awoke from the dream.

    At first glance, if this dream was from the Lord, then it means that Barack Obama is a snake. At second glance, it means that Obama is a snake. At third glance, it means that Obama is a snake. (In the mouth of two or three witnesses let every word be established)

    Notice the snake is a baby snake–it is not a big snake. I believe the big snake that runs Obama’s administration is George Soros; Obama is merely a puppet of his Marxist/Muslim overlords.

    This dream is also the opposite of that Messianic prophecy in the Book of Genesis where it is written that the seed of the woman shall bruise the serpent’s head.

    In this dream, the serpent lands on my head and then I shake it off of my head–I was never bit or harmed. Eventhough I was talking with a snake, I was not bit by the snake. Thank you, Lord, for your protection.

Leave a comment