2013 Solomon Islands Earthquake   5 comments

solomonislandsquakemapAAP

Yesterday afternoon (February 5th) the Presence of God became very strong.  I later went to bed and the Holy Ghost was really burning me up.  It was so strong, I really didn’t get to sleep till 1 o’clock in the morning.  When the Presence of God is very strong like that, it usually means something.

This morning (February 6th) I was watching the 700 Club and on CBN News, they reported that an 8.0 earthquake had hit the Solomon Islands earlier in the morning.  It really bore witness with my spirit.

On the 24th of January, I was at my friends’ office and the phone rang.  This lady from the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power was on the line and she wanted to make some reservations at my friends’ motel for the 5th and 6th of February.  When the phone rang, I was reading about William Mulholland and the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power on the Internet.  I thought it was so strange that I would get a phone call from LA Water and Power while I was reading something about LA Water and Power.  As we can see, the Lord was definitely in that synchronized incident.  Obviously, the Lord warned me that something was going to happen on the 5th or 6th of February.  So what is the significance of the earthquake in the Solomon Islands?

Back on March 10th of 2011, I was at a friend’s place in Dubois, Wyoming.  I went to bed early because the Presence of God was very strong.  The next morning, I saw on the news that a powerful earthquake had hit Japan (9.1 on Richter Scale).  But the Lord never warned me that something was going to happen on the 11 of March (as far as I can remember).

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Japan Earthquake
Bereshith
2011 Earthquakes Visualized
Earthquakes–USGS
Presence of God
Earthquake destroys highway near US-Mexico border
The Lord is Shaking the Nations

5 responses to “2013 Solomon Islands Earthquake

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A fellow blogger steered me here after reading my post here http://vineoflife.net/2013/02/06/did-the-millions-of-fish-die-because-of-the-earthquake-see-what-you-think/ I made this post last night. Thought you would be interested! God bless you!

  2. Thank you, Lyn. All those fish dying is definitely not a blessing. It could be a foreshadowing of some disaster coming in the near future.

    • Nope. I know it’s not a blessing…we are close to the return of Christ. And I apologize…u are the fellow blogger who steered me here! LOL This is your blog..sorry! Nice blog!

  3. Pingback: Los Angeles Department of Water and Power | The Road

  4. Pingback: Japan Earthquake | The Road

Leave a comment